Join us for Our Weekend Service!

Every Sunday at 10:00am!

Join us for our Weekend Service!

Every Sunday at 10:00am!

Our Team

Get to know our staff, elders, and deacons.


Mike Rose

Lead Pastor

Brett Ricley

Associate Pastor of Discipleship

Adam Evans

Youth Pastor

Tracy Griess

Children’s Director

Jane Christiansen

Director of Global Outreach


Music Director

Julie Denger

Executive Assistant

Ellen Fisher

Administrative Coordinator

Jim Olson

Business Administrator

Laura Johnson

Children’s Ministry Assistant

Jessica Moen

Children’s Ministry Assistant

Dale York

Media Director

David Bush

Elder Chairman

John Hunsberger

Elder Vice Chairman

Keith Stahl

Elder Secretary

Jeff Harper

Board of Directors Chairman

Phil Swift

Board of Directors Vice Chairman

Dave Cortner

Adam Fasselius

Deacon Chairman

Cal Schwandt

Deacon Vice Chairman

Irv Larsen

Deacon Secretary

Paul Miller

Board of Directors Treasurer

Jeff Fisher

Board of Directors Secretary

Lowell DeVries

John Ticknor